• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

About Echelon.

  • Rank
  1. Thx bro
  2. Thx Rush...
  3. Thank u my friend
  4. What's your real name , Age , Hobbies , Nickname , Location: My name is Deniz Sevencan. I am 18 years old. Playing Basketball, Smoking And Listening To Music. Echelon. Turkey Istanbul. Tell us something about your MTA career: I have been playing MTA for 8 years I have played since 2010 I love to play MTA I did not play in any team I did not play so much because I did not need it for this reason I did not play much because I was in college I have already made maps but all was bad so I stopped playing for a year so now I'm back... Have you been in other clans? reasons why you left them: I did not play any clandas because I didn't need it. What can you do for our community?: I'll try to do the best I can from my hand, you can be sure of the map how to choose which maps to cs and how to accelerate the mta. Rate your skills with WFF & DM & Hunter: I'm good at DM but Hunter Da is fine as long as my computer does not warm up I do not know WFF though I do not know all the new ones because I'm back. What is your expectations in 4iM? Good environment Good people Good conversation Good behavior. How could you be helpful for us? How to map your computer to speed up your computer and choose which maps to cw. How we can contact you? (Skype,Discord) I use Skype I do not use discord I will always be open Do not hesitate to write. I hope I could help you with my love, Echelon.